Free transport software for carriers

Dispatching made easy

Become digital and take advantage of our comprehensive CargoApps solution, tailored to the needs of small and medium-sized carriers. Manage your orders digitally, communicate with partners, analyse your turnover and costs or plan your truck tours with cost rates and tolls. We digitize your company free of charge!

Use for free
transport software
transport order management

Software for digital management of transport orders

Do you still work with Excel or paper? With our digital transport software CargoApps, you always have an overview of your transport orders. From the order overview to the uploading of documents and archiving, our system offers you everything you need to digitise your company.

  • Use order overview
  • Show shipment details
  • Upload documents
  • Archive orders
Test for free
scheduling

Simple and fast scheduling

Scheduling trucks has never been easier or faster. The CargoApps combine truck route planner, toll calculator and vehicle cost calculator and are the perfect application for your operations. Schedule your truck tours with cost rates and tolls in the twinkling of an eye. Simply try out the most user-friendly transport software.

  • Plan truck routes
  • Calculate truck toll
  • Use vehicle profiles
  • Calculate vehicle costs
Register now
analysis

Analyze sales and costs

Keeping an eye on costs is an essential component of sustainable corporate management. With our transport software you have the possibility to get full cost and turnover transparency with flexible filters - no matter if for single tours or whole months. Set up the system once without great effort.

  • Analyse turnover and costs
  • Create scenario analysis
  • Customize analysis
  • Calculate tour-specific costs
Free use

Transport Software für Speditionen und Frachtführer

Disponieren einfach gemacht

Werden Sie digital und nutzen Sie unser umfangreiches, für die Bedürfnisse von kleinen und mittelständischen Speditionen und Frachtführer maßgeschneidertes Angebot der CargoApps Transport Software. Verwalten Sie Ihre Aufträge digital, kommunizieren Sie mit Partnern, analysieren Sie Ihre Umsätze und Kosten oder disponieren Sie Ihre LKW Touren.

Kostenlos registrieren
transport software

Transport Software zur digitalen Verwaltung

Arbeiten Sie noch mit Excel oder Papier? Mit unserer digitalen Auftragsverwaltung behalten Sie als Spedition immer den Überblick über Ihre Transportaufträge. Von der Auftragsübersicht über das Hochladen von Dokumenten bis zur Archivierung bietet Ihnen unser System alles, was Sie zur Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens benötigen.

  • Auftragsübersicht nutzen
  • Sendungsdetails abbilden
  • Dokumente hochladen
  • Aufträge archivieren
  • CSV/Excel Up- und Download PRO
Kostenlos testen

Einfaches und schnelles Disponieren

LKW Disponieren war noch nie einfacher und schneller. Die CargoApps vereinen LKW-Routenplaner, Mautrechner sowie auch Fahrzeugkostenrechner und sind die perfekte Anwendung für Ihre Operative. Disponieren Sie Ihre LKW Touren mit Kostensätzen und Maut im Handumdrehen. Einfach die benutzerfreundlichste Transport Software für Speditionen und Frachtführer ausprobieren.

  • LKW Routen planen
  • Maut für LKW berechnen
  • Fahrzeugprofile abbilden
  • Fahrzeugkosten kalkulieren
  • Vollständige LKW Beschränkungen PRO
  • Schnellste oder wirtschaftlichste Route planen PRO
Jetzt registrieren

Umsätze und Kosten analysieren

Die Kosten im Blick zu behalten ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil einer nachhaltigen Unternehmensführung. Mit unserer Transport Software CargoApps haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit flexiblen Filtern volle Kosten- und Umsatz-Transparenz zu erhalten – egal ob für einzelne Touren Ihrer Frachtführer oder ganze Monate. Richten Sie das System einmalig und ohne großen Aufwand ein.

  • Umsatz und Kosten analysieren
  • Szenarioanalysen erstellen
  • Analysen individualisieren
  • Tour spezifische Kosten berechnen
  • Maut für ganz Europa berechnen PRO
Frei nutzen