TMS software for shippers

Your easy to use, cloud-based transport management system

The IMPARGO ShipperPortal is a Transport Management Software (TMS) that enables you to automate your transport processes and track your transports. Reduce cost with the user-friendly and easy to implement IMPARGO ShipperPortal .

Contact us
TMS software

Automate your transport processes

Manage your one-time as well as recurring transports online with minimal effort. Your IMPARGO ShipperPortal allows you to digitally collaborate with your transportation partners. You assign your orders digitally to your service providers and receive live data back through our TMS software for shippers.

  • Send transportation orders via one click
  • Avoid errors in manual data transfer
  • Digital transfer of documents
  • Organize base data like addresses and contacts
Get in contact

Monitor your transports with real-time data

Digitalize your logistics processes and communication with your existing partners via your IMPARGO TMS software for shippers. Manage the transport process with your transport companies efficiently and receive live data back using our IMPARGO DriverApp.

  • Get live-ETA (estimated time of arrival)
  • Receive POD (proof of delivery)
  • Get current order status
  • Track loading and unloading times
Get more info

Reduce your shipping cost with our TMS software for shippers

Our easy to use and quick to implement Transport Management System saves time and cost by reducing manual effort through the automation and standardization of processes. Your IMPARGO ShipperPortal helps you to:

  • Reduce communication with your transport provider
  • Increase your order processing efficiency
  • React on unexpected changes
  • Avoid manual processing errors
Ask us

Transport Management System (TMS) – einfach, kostenlos & online

Transportmanagement einfach gemacht

Unser kostenloses Transport Management System (TMS) ermöglicht Ihnen die Planung, Steuerung, Kontrolle und Optimierung Ihrer Transportprozesse ohne Vorkenntnisse. Standardisieren und automatisieren Sie Ihr Transportmanagement mit unserem benutzerfreundlichen, offenen und kostenlosen CargoApps Transport Management System.

Kostenlos nutzen
tms transport management system
transportauftraege verwalten

Transportaufträge digital verwalten

Behalten Sie den Überblick und verwalten Sie Ihre einmaligen und wiederkehrenden Transporte online mit minimalem Aufwand. Unser Transport Management System der CargoApps Plattform ist für kleine und mittelständische Verlader konzipiert und vereint die wesentlichen Elemente eines soliden Transportmanagement zur standardisierten Auftragsabwicklung.

  • Auftragsübersicht nutzen
  • Sendungsdetails abbilden
  • Dokumente verwalten
  • Status tracken
Kostenlos testen
transportvergabe an hausspediteure

Hausspediteure organisieren

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Transportprozesse und die Kommunikation mit Ihren existierenden Partnern. Managen Sie die Transportabwicklung mit Ihren Transportunternehmen effizient und digital – von der Transportvergabe an Ihre Hausspediteure über die Verfolgung des Sendungsstatus bis hin zum Hochladen des Abliefernachweis.

  • Transportaufträge zuweisen
  • Abliefernachweise hochladen
  • Kommunikation abwickeln
  • Sendungsstatus anfordern
Jetzt registrieren
planen und optimieren

TMS zum Planen und Optimieren

Unser kostenloses Transport Management System CargoApps hilft Ihnen nicht nur Ihre Transporte zu steuern und zu kontrollieren, sondern auch zu planen und zu optimieren. Sie können sowohl Kostenanalysen für Transportdienstleister als auch Szenarioanalysen für bestimmte Touren durchführen. Dabei kann jede Analyse inklusive oder exklusive Maut berechnet und durchgeführt werden, so wie Sie es wünschen.

  • LKW Maut berechnen
  • Kosten kontrollieren
  • Szenarioanalysen durchführen
  • Eigene Flotte verwalten
Freie Software