Screenshot

Vehicle cost calculator

The QUOTEX is setting industry standards for vehicle cost calculation. It can adapt flexibly to your companies requirements and therefore your individual cost structure to ensure accurate numbers for your tour specific offer calculation. Fully integrated with our HGV route planning capabilities we increase efficiency, transparency and level of detail for your offer calculation process to ensure the economic success of your road based transports.

✓ Cost profiles for vehicles and drivers
✓ Calculate tour specific costs
✓ HGV toll cost calculation for Euopean countries
✓ Mapping of goods flow within Europe
✓ Specify margins
✓ Integrate your subcontractors

HGV route planning tool

Our smart HGV routing finds your fitting HGV route, with multiple stops and sequencing optimisation.

✓ HGV route planner for European countries
✓ Dynamic & responsive web application
✓ Easy-to-use interface with Drag&Drop adjustments and powerful Geocoding
✓ Optimize to the most cost effective sequence of your stops with 1 click
✓ Integration of HGV restrictions and ferries

Screenshot
Screenshot

Your advantages

The Quotex is a sophisticated, yet free, dispatching software that runs online in your browser and needs no installation. Our primary goal is to provide you with smart HGV truck routing as well as accurate HGV toll cost predictions in an easy-to-use free software. This way you can avoid using free car route planning services that deliver false driving times and omit HGV restrictions as well as HGV toll cost. Standardize your offer calculation process and save valuable time for more important tasks.

Dispatching software

The Quotex can also play its role in big freight forwarding companies. We offer User management and safety rules, as well as restricted access areas. This way your employees have a tool at hand, that enables them to quickly calculate tour specific cost and transform that into a valuable offer for your clients with few previous knowledge and in a transparent, structured process. You are interested to use our software but have troubles adapting it to your needs? Contact us via info@impargo.de or +49-(0)-30-12083684 to get started quickly.

Screenshot

Fahrzeugkostenrechner

Der QUOTEX setzt Industriestandards in der Fahrzeugkostenrechnung. Er kann flexibel auf Ihr Unternehmen, auf Ihren Fuhrpark und somit auf Ihre individuelle Kostenstruktur eingestellt werden. Ihre Angaben fließen über die LKW-Routenplanung in Ihre tour-spezifische Kostenkalkulation mit ein und ermöglichen damit eine detaillierte und einfache Angebotskalkulation.

✓ Kostenprofile für Fahrzeug und Fahrer
✓ Tour-spezifische Kosten berechnen
✓ LKW Maut für viele EU Länder
✓ Warenströme für Lander abbilden
✓ Margen festlegen
✓ Subunternehmer integrieren

LKW Routenplaner

Unser intelligentes LKW Routing findet automatisch und flexibel die für Sie passende LKW Route, auf Wunsch mit mehreren Zwischenstopps und automatischer Reihenfolgenoptimierung.

✓ Europaweite LKW Routenplanung
✓ Interaktive & dynamische Karte
✓ Einfache Bedienung mit Drag&Drop oder PLZ-Erkennung
✓ Reihenfolgenoptimierung
✓ Integration von Fähren

Ihre Vorteile

Mit dem Quotex erhalten Sie eine ausgefeilte Dispositionssoftware, die ohne Installation komplett in Ihrem Browser läuft. Besonderes Augenmerk ist dabei, neben der einfachen Bedienung, auf die clevere LKW Routenplanung gelegt. So vermeiden Sie Fehleinschätzungen und unpräzise Kostenberechnungen, wie Sie beim Einsatz von herkömmlichen PKW Routenplanern mit LKW häufig auftreten. Standardisieren Sie Ihren Angebotsprozess und befähigen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu einer Angebotsabgabe, die aus mehr als nur Bauchgefühl besteht.

Speditionssoftware

Der Quotex eignet sich auch für größere Transportunternehmungen, so bieten wir zum Beispiel Nutzermanagement und Einsichtsbeschränkungen. Sie befähigen Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Angebotsabgabe und geben dem Disponenten damit ein Werkzeug an die Hand, mit welchem er die tour-spezifischen Kosten schnell, transparent und individuell auf Ihre Unternehmung angepasst, in ein Angebot verwandeln kann. So gelingt die LKW Routenplanung und Angebotskalkulation auch mit wenig Vorkenntnissen und Erfahrung, standardisiert und transparent. Sie interessieren sich für den Einsatz unserer Speditionssoftware, benötigen jedoch Unterstützung bei der Einrichtung? Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@impargo.de oder über +49-(0)-30-12083684.