IMPARGO Advisory Board

Concentrated logistics expertise with 80 years of experience in the transport industry.

Our expert panel consists of experts from logistics, algorithms and marketing who support and promote us in the strategic development of our company. They contribute their expertise and industry knowledge and also provide an external view of the company and our developments. We are very pleased that we have been able to get all members enthusiastic about our approach to digitising transport logistics.

advisory board en
marcel frings

Marcel Frings

is a member of the management of SVG Bundes-Zentralgenossenschaft Straßenverkehr eG as well as a proven expert for electronic marketplaces and digitisation in transport and logistics.

Marcel Frings, in cooperation with Alexander Busche, will take care of the transport and logistics area. Together we will develop user-oriented IMPARGO products with a strong focus on the current market.

    to the LinkedIn profile
    peter sanders

    Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders

    is head of the Algorithmics II at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and an award-winning expert in the field of algorithms, particularly in route planning and processing large amounts of data.

    Together with the support of Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders, IMPARGO will be able to further expand its technological lead in the future.

      to the KIT profile
      alexander busche

      Alexander Busche

      is managing partner of the Schroeder Group - Professional Logistics. He is also a serial entrepreneur in the field of road transport and an expert for integrated and tailor-made logistics solutions.

      Coming from the transport and logistics sector, Alexander Busche, together with Marcel Frings, will provide insights into the market, which will allow IMPARGO products to be adapted to the needs of the market and to focus on the customer at all times.

        to the LinkedIn profile
        christof thesinga

        Christof Thesinga

        is Head of Corporate Marketing at TÜV Rheinland and an expert in digital and B2B marketing. He has been working in transport logistics for over 17 years and has a very high level of competence in the development and implementation of marketing strategies.

        Christof Thesinga will work together with IMPARGO on expanding the brand and positioning IMPARGO as a leading European technology company.

          to the LinkedIn profile

IMPARGO Advisory Board

Geballte Logistikkompetenz mit 80 Jahren Erfahrung im Transportgewerbe.

Unser Expertengremium besteht aus Fachleuten aus Logistik, Algorithmik sowie Marketing, die IMPARGO bei der strategischen Unternehmensentwicklung unterstützen und fördern. Sie bringen Fachwissen sowie Branchenverständnis ein und liefern zudem eine externe Sicht auf unsere Entwicklungen. Wir freuen uns, dass wir alle Mitglieder für unseren Ansatz der Digitalisierung der Transportlogistik begeistern konnten.

advisory board de
marcel frings

Marcel Frings

ist Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der SVG Bundes-Zentralgenossenschaft Straßenverkehr eG sowie erwiesener Experte für elektronsiche Marktplätze und Digitalisierung in Transport und Logistik.

Marcel Frings wird sich, in Zusammenarbeit mit Alexander Busche, um den Transport- und Logistikbereich kümmern. Gemeinsam erfolgt so eine kundennahe Entwicklung der IMPARGO Produkte mit starkem Fokus auf den aktuellen Markt.

    zum LinkedIn Profil
    peter sanders

    Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders

    ist Leiter des Lehrstuhls Algorithmik II am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie und eine mehrfach ausgezeichnete Koryphäe im Feld der Algorithmik insbesondere in der Routenplanung und Verarbeitung großer Datenmengen.

    Gemeinsam mit der Unterstützung durch Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders wird IMPARGO seinen technologischen Vorsprung zukünftig weiter ausbauen können.

      zum KIT Profil
      alexander busche

      Alexander Busche

      ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der "Schroeder Group - Professional Logistics". Zudem ist er Serienunternehmer im Bereich von Straßentransporten und Experte für ganzheitliche und maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen.

      Aus dem Transport- und Logistikbereich kommend, wird Alexander Busche gemeinsam mit Marcel Frings Einblicke in den Markt gewähren, wodurch die IMPARGO Produkte an die Bedürfnisse des Marktes angepasst werden können und der Kunde stets im Fokus ist.

        zum LinkedIn Profil
        christof thesinga

        Christof Thesinga

        ist Head of Corporate Marketing des TÜV Rheinland und Fachmann im Digital- und B2B-Marketing. Er ist seit über 17 Jahre in der Transportlogistik tätig und besitzt eine sehr ausgeprägte Kompetenz in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Marketingstrategien.

        Christof Thesinga wird gemeinsam mit IMPARGO an dem Ausbau der Marke sowie an der Positionierung von IMPARGO als europäisches Technologieunternehmen arbeiten.

          zum LinkedIn Profil